Joe Jackson, LaToya: Freemason’s conspiracy to murder Michael

http://peoplemagazinedaily.com/?p=4626

Michael Jackson’s former personal physician Conrad Murray turned himself in at a branch courthouse near Los Angeles International Airport Monday, pleaded not guilty to involuntary manslaughter of Jackson and was released from jail after posting $75,000 bail.

Michael’s father Joe Jackson and mother Katherine appeared in court along with siblings LaToya, Jermaine, Tito, Jackie and Randy.

Joe Jackson and his attorney Brian Oxman spoke to Larry King on “Larry King Live” later that day declaring Murray should be charged with the more severe charge of Murder II, and Murray was apart of a conspiratorial plot to kill the late musician.

“To me, he’s just a fall guy. There’s other people, I think, involved with this whole thing. But I think that [once] he’s interrogated – he would come clean and tell everything he knows,” Joe Jackson told King Monday.

“I was looking for justice, and justice, to me, would be the murder charge.”

“Michael said to himself that he would be killed, and he told his mother that. ‘Cause he’s afraid that ah, he was afraid, to even do all of these shows, because he was afraid that he wouldn’t get a chance to finish all of the show because he couldn’t,” Joe Jackson said referring to the 50-date residency at London’s O2.

“He couldn’t do all those shows back-to-back. Even his kids say that he had told them that he would be murdered.”

Joe blamed “a whole slew of” people along with Murray for Michael’s death including Frank DiLeo and Dr. Tohme Tohme.

LaToya Jackson also issued a statement after the hearing Monday stating that other people were involved in Michael’s death.

“Michael was murdered and although he died at the hands of Dr. Conrad Murray, I believe Dr. Murray was apart of a much larger plan. There are other individuals involved and I will not rest and I will continue to fight until all of the proper individuals are brought forth and justice is served,” LaToya wrote.

Jermaine Jackson told CNN Monday the involuntary manslaughter charge is “not enough.”

A complaint filed by prosecutors claims that Murray “did unlawfully, and without malice, kill Michael Joseph Jackson” by acting “without due caution and circumspection required” when administering the prescription drugs in question.

Michael had told people, such as his mother, prior to his murder that he was afraid he would be poisoned.

Also, Michael had stated in several interviews, including with Martin Bashir, that he believed there was a conspiratorial plot against him to slander him, silence him and eventually murder him because he would not go along with the wishes of the conspirators.

Murray is a member of the Freemasons according to Fox News; a centuries-old fraternal order with members including numerous heads of state in the Western World, wealthy business people and local middle-class citizens.

In July Fox reported Murray’s friends told their news group that since joining this fraternal order three years ago “this new network galvanized his growing side business [his traveling medical concierge business]” and placed him within the network of AEG LIVE executives in-charge of Michael’s forthcoming London concerts who recommended Murray to Michael.

A theory swirling around the world is that the Masonic organization Murray belongs to brought him connections with powerful people within the recording companies and touring agencies that are also members of that organization, and they conspired together to continuously drug Michael, sway him to assign his rights to music copyrights and other income streams over to them while under the influence of drugs.

Under closer examination of numerous current music videos and performances from the musicians employed by the few big American music companies, one can find a blatant recurring theme of allusions to Freemasonry and Illuminati lending credence to the theory.

Michael’s later work, such as the video for “They Don’t Care About Us” included allusions to battling against a sinister cabal, such as the Illuminati.

The Jackson attorney Oxman told Larry King Monday, “I think they intended to take a superstar, a megastar, and have him do what they wanted him to do, and one of the ways to do it was to give him every drug he could possibly ask for.”

If Murray is convicted, he faces up to four years in prison.

———-

so he joined the masons 3 years ago..nice timing..they arent wasting words now..its them..they killed MJ..we called it last week:

http://seeker401.wordpress.com/2010/02/06/freemason-dr-conrad-murray-to-be-charged-with-jacksons-involuntary-manslaughter-next-week/

401

~ by seeker401 on February 17, 2010.

19 Responses to “Joe Jackson, LaToya: Freemason’s conspiracy to murder Michael”

  1. [...] here to read the rest: Joe Jackson, LaToya: Freemason's conspiracy to murder Michael … Share and [...]

  2. maybe this have nothing to do or probably is at clue but jz beyonce hubby say that he don’t want to participate on the “we are the world ” for Haiti in respect to MJ maybe we need to reverse the comments because “they”
    btw maybe all is about the insurance because all be different if MJ is murder
    but at 3 year old new mason in this times with taking care of at big star
    MJ can open at can of worms (like Hendrix or Lennon )do for “they” an many many people all over the planet will believe MJ that make YOU think or no?

  3. . Por favor, utilice traductor de Google:
    Solo intento Descubrir la verdad y liberar almas, la mía, la de Michael J. y todas las que Pueda. Podéis leer en mi blog de parte de toda esta historia de la que no se ha oído ni una sola palabra, hasta ahora:
    Michael Jackson y su danza en un lugar del mundo. http://www.myspace.com / rosariocorderoteson
    Michael Terminó dándose cuenta de que yo lo Quería muchísimo, lo dice en es presente: ¿Tiene este amor, puedo sentir

    Y yo sé que sí con seguridad, es real
    Y también hablo con él en cualquier caso, aquí Vino a decirme que Moonwalk es mío, soy demasiado en el conocimiento, tiempo, y muchos más canciones. Todos los que saben lo que Elizabeth Taylor, le dijo en público, y ella está a la espera de que hablar de ello. Pero Ningún organismo quiere escuchar a mí.
    Michael no es libre, asesinado Fue un Miguel.
    Sólo intento sacar a la luz la verdad, y Michael Todavía está esperando, si no, su alma no podra ser libre. No olvidéis que Michael J. Fue asesinado por su dinero, y tambié Moonwalkn es muchísimo dinero, sin tocar Durante 30 años, desde que Michael lo registro a mi nombre en Londres, Cuando Yo se lo enseñé. Y es mi prueba Para descubrir su asesinato.

  4. I hope my English translation is understandable
    Just trying to discover the truth and free souls, mine, that of Michael Jackson, and all I can. You can read my blog part of this whole story that has not heard a single word, not about me, to now:

    Michael Jackson y su danza en un lugar del mundo.

    http://www.myspace.com/rosariocorderoteson

     Michael Jackson and his dance in a place in the world
    Michael Jackson y su danza en un lugar del mundo.

    Michael ended up realizing that I loved him dearly, and he says

    This is it:

    Got this love, I can feel

    And I know yes for sure, it is real

    And it feels as though I’ve seen your face a thousand times

    And you said you really know me too yourself
    And I know that you have got addicted with your eyes

    But you say you gonna live it for yourself.
    Oh,

    And I feel as though I’ve known you since a thousand years

    And you tell me that you’ve seen my face before.

    And you said to me you don’t want me hanging round

    Many times, wanna do it here before

    And I also talk with him in Whatever happens, here came to tell me that Moonwalk is mine, I´m too in Remember the time, he wants me to remember, and I am in many of his songs. All of that, knows Elizabeth Taylor, she told it in public, and she is waiting that I speak about it. But in places that I said nobody wants to listen.
    Michael is not free, Michael was murdered.
    I Just trying to uncover the truth, and Michael is still waiting, without truth, his soul can not be free. Do not forget that Michael J. was murdered for his money. And Moonwalk is also a lot of money untouched for 30 years, since Michael was registered to my name in London, when I showed him. At least, Jermaine, I’m sure he knows it. And it is my test to find out his murder.
    And God knows I am telling the truth
    Rosario

    • hi rosario and thanks for posting..i hope they find the true murderers..with dr murray being a freemason i think we already have a head start

  5. The truth is that I do not seek Masons, I’m looking for the murderers of Michael Jackson. And God is with me, God is truth, and this must be the time for truth.
    Read my blogs, it may be of your interest
    http://www.myspace.com/rosariocorderoteson

    • if you seek the murderers you have to seek the masons rosario..for they did it..thanks for the link to your blog

  6. Listen to the Paul Drockton Conspiracy Radio Show!

    • thanks for the heads up..a friend of mine at newsenses is going viral with the hollie story

      http://newssenses.com/

    • I am Spanish and I live in Spain, you tell me about this radio station? may not be able to tune from here. That is what has been said here about the Michael Jackson case?
      Thank you very much. And I invite you to carefully read my blogs, I need people who understand what I mean, it could be very helpful for me and Michael Jackson, he is in a dead end, needs to be free, murderers have to pay and must be known throughout the world. And the humanity of Michael also has to be known, Michael Jackson is still unknown, even to his closest. The one really knew Michael is Elizabeth Taylor, and she knows me through Michael, she sent a message for me on the internet, but I think it has disappeared from the network. She knows what I can do for Michael, but I need to find the copyright of Moonwalk, recorded by Michael Jackson in my name in London when I show him, marked the anniversary in December 2009, I never touched that money, but now it’s time that people know it belongs to. And the money it generates copyrihgt also want the murderers of Michael J. and is a lot of money. Someone can help me find the address of record in London? I’ve been looking for months to no avail?
      Someone could get in touch with Elizabeth Taylor, or her know that I’m looking for? Thanks in advance. Thanks in advance.
      Love and Light to you all

      • have you tried twitter for elizabeth taylor?

        what is the address you need rosario?

  7. I just need to contact her, I tried but I did not succeed, do not understand what’s happening. Elizabeth Taylor knows me by Michael Jackson and is a person who wants to help. She’s waiting for me to speak because he knows that both Michael and I need it. Been 30 years of lives which have been in the air, unresolved, because Michael was killed and Elizabeth know that I can help Michael, and myself.
    I am the person who spoke with Michael on This is it, and during that conversation I received a lot of information and saw what was happening around us, but by then I was still in the final phase of recovery from a serious illness …
    Please, if you can find a way for me to connect with Elizabeth Taylor would be the beginning to make public the human greatness of Michael Jackson and find his murderers.
    It is now time to let the world see the depth of the life of Michael J. like all the love he put into his work, and what he suffered especially in the last stretch of his life. Elizabeth knows that Michael loved me, and also that I love Michael, and This is it he makes clear:
    This is it, here I stand
    I’m the light of the world, I feel grand 

    Got this love, I can feel 

    And yes I know for sure, it is real
    And it feels as though I’ve seen your face a thousand times 

    And you said you really know me too yourself
    And I know that you have got addicted with your eyes 

    But you say you gonna live it for yourself.
    Oh,
    Thanks to rewrite this song: From the beginning I saw in him a light for the world and in my last conversation with him (27-6-2008), I tell him, with this sentence does not qualify him to himself, I I said to Michael: Michael Jackson is a light to the world …

    I hope my translation is understandable and not be misunderstood y muchas gracias por leer mis escritos y tenerme en cuenta.
    Rosario

  8. I do not understand what is specifically your question. If your question is whether my last conversation with Michael Jackson and This is it, are related? I have to say: of course yes.
    http://www.myspace.com/rosariocorderoteson

    • “I am the person who spoke with Michael on This is it, and during that conversation I received a lot of information and saw what was happening around us, but by then I was still in the final phase of recovery from a serious illness …”

      my question was in regard to that comment you made..

  9. During this conversation, Michael gave me much information and I have proof showing who are the murderers of Michael, why and how the plan was hatched to assassinate him, but nobody says anything about me or comments are made about me because everyone wants money. I am the Baby Michael is called in his songs, and this all began in London thirty years ago, the anniversary was in December 2009 when I showed it to Michael Jackson the Moonwalk. He came to look for me to work on what would be his last show, This is it. And I had to stay in my small town. The murderers came up here, Michael told me it was sent without warning. All this and much more is written in my blogs:
    http://www.myspace.com / rosariocorderoteson

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 940 other followers

