Bob Chapman Newsletter Jan 15,2011 – Slush fund of top politicians found at Vatican Bank, Obama, Clinton, Roberts? Legatus split!

http://forum.prisonplanet.com/index.php?topic=198394.0

Slush fund accounts of major US politicians identified and seized at Vatican Bank (Rome). Connection established with Daniel Dal Bosco RICO indictment, which cites Giancarlo Bruno, Silvio Berlusconi & Ban Ki Moon.   On Wednesday 5th January 2011, it emerged that US establishment-related slush fund accounts had been located in, and seized from, the Vatican Bank in Rome.  

The source of funds for these accounts in almost every instance was found to be the US Treasury.   Beneficiaries of the covert Vatican accounts include Barack Obama, Michelle Obama and each of the Obama children, Michelle Obama’s mother, all the Bushes and the Clintons, including Chelsea Clinton, Joe Biden, Timothy Geithner, Janet Napolitano, several US Senators, including Mitch McConnell, several US Congressmen including John Boehner, several US Military Chiefs of Staff, the US Provost Marshal, the US Judge Advocate General, the US Supreme Court Chief Justice, John Roberts, several US Judges, the Pope, and several cardinals.   Big money was found in each of the accounts.

The longer the beneficiaries have been in office, the greater the account balances were found to be. They range from a few million USD to more than a billion USD in the case of John Roberts. The total number of slush fund accounts so far identified at the Vatican Bank is said to be between 600 and 700. This number is likely to grow as international élite corruption investigations spread worldwide.  

The disclosures have split the Roman Catholic Legatus organisation down the middle. Elizabeth Windsor (Queen Elizabeth II of England) is in the know and is intimately involved in the swirling and fissiparous covert power plays.

———-

discussion here: http://followthemoney.forumotion.net/t535p105-religion-legatus

this is possibly the biggy..check it out..a theory we were shown 3 years ago is playing out..and legatus HAS gone very quiet the last month..nikki watches them like a hawk and they have backed off with news about their summit in february..i dont doubt any of this even though the sources are not always great..we have been on this gig for a while and now we see something concrete..the news that could bring a downturn?

Caveat Emptor as always..

401

~ by seeker401 on January 17, 2011.

59 Responses to “Bob Chapman Newsletter Jan 15,2011 – Slush fund of top politicians found at Vatican Bank, Obama, Clinton, Roberts? Legatus split!”

  1. [...] Duvalier, who took the helm of his bankrupt nation in 1971 following the genocide of his fathJean Claude Duvalier – leave a comment. Former Haitian tyrant Jean-Claude Duvalier suddenly returned to his homeland [...]

  2. [...] This post was mentioned on Twitter by rosemorris124. rosemorris124 said: Bob Chapman Newsletter Jan 15,2011 – Slush Fund of top politicians …: … Janet Napolitano, several US Senator… http://bit.ly/hIiLfw [...]

  3. i dunno… this has a kind of sorcha faal or nesara feel to it – i.e. b.s. … not that I doubt such things exist, though…

  4. xxx,
    I agree the story seems a bit “out there”. However, I follow Legatus in the news on a regular basis. I found the mention of a “split” down the middle interesting. I have also noted a lack of hype and press releases regarding their upcoming summit. Trouble in paradise?
    One other odd bit of news was the sudden change in location for the Jackson Lab. The project has been affiliated with Ave Maria and now is being relocated from Naples. Funding problems?
    If there is US political involvement with the Vatican bank, I find the timing of the slush fund news and the Arizona shooting distraction awfully convenient.
    This is worth watching, but I would imagine the Vatican can pretty much do anything they want. :)

    • thanks nikki..we watch and wait

    • The Arizona shooting was not just a distraction the Federal Judge was the target and the rest was collateral damage intentionally. The MK-ultra shooter was directed to kill the Federal judge that was in the way of the US Government allowing the seizure of Pension funds to pay down the recently Washington created 15 trillion in new debts. Sound out there yet? remember people kill for a lot less than Trillions of dollars and the power grab that will come with a total and eventual; seizure of all private public and eventually all private pensions, so everyone is dependent on the system that controls them.

      • i said the exact same thing on yahoo last week in their comments on an article about Arizona. The judge was the target, some say drug cartels were involved due to the indictment of one of their leaders. The truth must get out, keep looking and keep talking!!

      • thanks gary..we wont stop

      • yes i have considered that..a true strawman event then eh?

  5. Well. Seeker, I have read, I believe, everything what you have put in your wall, it is a little difficult for me to understand clearly everything, the expressions and that, but more or less, I have receiving the sufficient thing to realize the clairvoyance of your information, also I have read that thing about nikki and to others.
    I have no information it details to offer, but I will count some history experienced by me himself, which also, I need to extract to the light, and this place seems to me suitable: here you are looking for the truth and I want the truth. Also, seeker, you have given to me to understand, that you believe in my declarations, and very few others have believed, between many forums in which I have taken part and other places of the network and in the proper environment, have understood the testimonies that I have been giving in the life, how simple person of on foot of street. I will try to take a chronological order. And I will try to explain oneself of simple form, so that there are no misunderstandings, for motive of my scarce knowledge for constructing phrases and expressions in English language.
    I am very interested in this topic on the religion, and in how it is used by the corrupt and hypocritical people for his own benefit.
    And to begin, I want to make clear, what with Jesús, and with his mother Maria, it has done and they keep on doing the same that now they want to do with the name and the work of Michael Jackson. Although in this case it is a brutal miscellany, between the circus on the one hand and the religious thing for other. Michael Jackson has written his work following a mystical way, and I have steadfastness of which this way it was. It seems to me that I have said somewhere here in advance, what I am Annie of Smooth Criminal, and what I am the woman with what Michael speaks in the song, This Is It. hi was a human being and hi was committing errors, I also commit them, but not deliberately, this way it is the way of the spiritual evolution and something that happens in the search of the truth and of the love, in the search of the perfection, in the God’s search. And Michael, with the song, This Is It, tries to arrange something that he believed that he had not done well. And it has not anything in common with the corrupt ones who look for the benefit at the cost of persons of good will and without importing for them the lives of these human beings.
    In the following writing, I will count, something of what happened to me in a visit that I did to the Basilica of San Pedro of Rome. It happened 31 years ago, more or less.

    I keep on writing and translating. With my hope put in your sagacity.

    • thankyou rosario..i have an open mind and give anyone a chance to tell their story because the more i live in this world the more i know that truth is stranger than fiction..you have something which i am not sure of but you interest me with it..i have a question for you..do you think there is anyway MJ is still alive?

  6. hey nik, first of all thanks for the legatus info… it’s like i said, i do not doubt that such accounts exist, i only doubt that the information would be revealed in this form.

    i spent some time working for banks in zurich. it is an incredibly uniform culture. (swiss giant UBS dictated a strict dress code – right down to the proper color of underwear to wear – up until this week) when someone breaks or whistleblows from this culture, i am highly suspicious.

  7. Michael jackson was murdered. the conspiracy was organized for many years, as far as I know for 9 years. And the following history that I will count, has to see with someone that I found suddenly behind me, in the part of behind of the basilica of San Peter, of Rome. he was studying there for then, you will see that person’s class was studying in the Vatican. And you can ask me about any thing that you create interest for you information. We need the truth

  8. this is my last note in facebook on Michael’s case. and I have something translated into English in my blog, some stories are better translated that others …: I leave here the linkage.

    I have ordered letters to the district attorneys of the case and to the judge of the State of California. I might help:

    Demand justice for Michael, is seeking justice for those who wants the truth and love in the world. Do not forget this.

    I am a witness and victim in the plot to kill Michael, I’m Annie, of Smooth Criminal. I have the proof, registered to my name: it’s Moonwalk, Michael recorded this copyright, in December 1980 in London, when I taught him the steps. I’m Dangerous and I am Invincible, I am the woman that Michael speaks in the song, THIS IS IT, I say to Michael, he is a light to the world …

    Michael’s murderers poisoned me, before killing Michael, and they offered the benefit have the copyright, Moonwalk, of which I never touched a penny, to Murray, for to give lethal injection to Michael. I am a witness and victim in the plot to kill Michael, and they have tried to kill me several times. Branca, McClane, and Dileo, came to my door and wanted to enter my house, they told me they were doing an international study, and I was one of the chosen few in the world that they would do an interview. I was very sick, but at that moment, I still did not know I was suffering a poisoning. I told them that no one entered my house, then they left because they said the interview was very important and had to be done indoors. All of them walked around me, including Murray, and may himself prepare the dose poison me and left me physically and mentally void. It took almost two years to regain my normal state. The truth is love and is God

    http://www.myspace.com/rosariocorderoteson/blog/541159221

    BLUE MOON 1-1-2010 YEAR OPENED+La Luna Azul y Moonwalker+Blue Moon and Moonwalker http://www.myspace.com/rosariocorderoteson/blog/539747483

    http://www.myspace.com/rosariocorderoteson/blog/534259805

    http://www.myspace.com/rosariocorderoteson/blog/538470664

    http://www.myspace.com/rosariocorderoteson/blog/536740320

    http://www.myspace.com/rosariocorderoteson/blog/536312728 I never heard a single word about you

    http://www.myspace.com/rosariocorderoteson/blog/535260110

    Vigilante para Michael y Moonwalker * English*Spanish

    ……..

    http://www.myspace.com/rosariocorderoteson/blog/532998304

    who did I meet at the basilica? seeker ..wait… I need to translate it

  9. yes, more than once around me leading a very big and luxurious car of exclusive color. he was looking at me and was looking

  10. no one pics, …all in my mind, and God knows it, all of them came to here folowing Michael and without any prior warning him, Michael told me, before to introduce me Branca and Mcclane and to tell me there missing one other, same one hi want not to see in his sade, MIchael couldn’t bear surround this guy, and neither of them were his friends Michale toll me, they were not his friends

  11. they had Michael much controlled and to me also … have not you read anything of the information that I sent? …all this is a very long history and complex.
    now, the history of the basilica of san Pedro de Roma. I hope that it should be understandable; it was difficult to me to translate this

    …Then I went to see a rear zone of the basilica, there was nobody, I was alone, and it was a shaded zone at these hours, at the last hour of the morning. A small image attracts my attention; it turned out to me very strange and slightly dark. To small moment, someone appeared behind me suddenly. A boy of my age more or less, was looking at me, and then he explained to me at what I was looking: a small image in the wall composed with small tiles of colours that was representing Jesus’ Mother. This boy said to me that this image takes very little time there, and that it ordered to put John Paul II almost newly gone over to the high control of the Catholics, because he wanted to have there his virgin of Poland. This boy said to me that he was studying there in the Vatican and that hi will become a person with a very high position. Then, he asked me to what I was devoting myself. I did not answer; because I did not like his style and looked like to myself an indiscretion on the part of anybody who finishes of approaching me. I felt as if he had been spying on me. And as that he knew something that I did not know and he wanted to demonstrate this.
    This boy also asked me to tell him: who, was I? Who was I… because that some day, he would be much next to the Pope and would tell him, that I had been there. Also he said to me that he knew that I had come up to the top of the dome of the basilica, in fact, I had just gone down, I had just happened for this extraordinary experience. I do not remember right now, which I said when I left it there. but he tried to make clear that was very superior to me. And I am thinking about remembering that it stayed laughing, in a tone of mockery, with a scorn incomprehensible for me; he was a boy who was studying in the Vatican, and anyone was not coming up to there, according to, he himself said to me.
    An Italian friend invited me to know his country 31 years ago. I did not want to go to Rome. She said to me that I would not go away of Italy without knowing Rome. One day we appeared in the square of San Peter and she said to me that he already knew that one, and that we would meet two hours later in the plaza of Spain. (Piazza di Spagna)

    • yes i have but i read lots of things each day and forget..do you know if this boy has now got a role at the vatican?

  12. I do not know it, but perhaps some day I see his face, if it is that I could recognize her after so many years.
    seeker, please, say to me if my writings have a reading with sense, or if they are confused. sometimes, I see errors that I might correct … I also go very quickly … but certain aspects of the English language, they are still out of my scope, I am learning alone. you can be sincere, it is for my evolution. I keep on doing all this because for me the communication is very important, know that at the moment I cannot express it to myself of sufficiently correct form, but I want that at least, it has sense what I want to express, although I know that I will have to strain, because my messages are very serious. Tell the truth, it contains a risk, not everybody accepts that the truth goes out to the light.

    • reasonably easy to understand..i guess my questions to you are for me to try to get something concrete i can post..i cant post a persons recollections or thoughts..i need something more physical..like pictures interviews etc..just trying to help you :)

  13. Nothing at all in my hands. but there are many recordings that Michael Jackson ordered to do on me, with him for the way, recordings done in different occasions and for many years; and all the sounds around us in these moments, they are usually the beginning of many of Michael’s songs. The last recording that he allowed to do and which I realize right now, was 27-6-2008. The same John Mcclane realized the filming, and I saw Branca recording with the mobile phone. with me they did the first recording of the route, in search artists for the spectacle of This is It. in the movie that they did, with the rehearsals of This Is It, this recording goes out, but I do not believe that they have made visible the part in which it is me who is. This artists’ search, in the movie it goes out in fast-forward.
    On the 27-6-2008th it gave beginning: This is it ((the last spectacle for Michael, he like that said it to me, did not want to work any more as artist)), there it was beginning the filming for the spectacle that Michael titled, This is is, this way it was as they said it to Michael and he said it this way to me.
    I have a bracelet that Michael Jackson did, with wools of colors, he sold it to me for an euro… I had no money. (Michael was an artist really, he was of the people as me), and he said to me that it was better that I was not washing it. I do not know if one day I got into the shower with this bracelet … and in this epoch, it was when they poisoned me (those who organized Michael’s death) my mind per moments was remaining completely empty, and I was realizing that that, it happened, but I did not know why.

    Michael was always taking my colors, my style of dressing, and my face.; I gave my image to Michael; that’s why he says in a song: …she is the scene … I am the history of finished albumes of Michael, I am who answers in Michael.’s songs I am the one that remains kept silent, I am with whom Michael remains speechles; I am the woman for whom Michael is capable of doing any thing, I am the person that, rocked Michael’s world; I am who says to Michael, what hi is a light to the world; I am who says to him that we are the world and we are the children; and he says that we it have what heald the world; I am his baby, to whom it does not import if you are white or black … or yellow; I am who says to him: (Annie Are You Ok)
    I Don’t Know!…
    (… (Left blood stains on the carpet)
    I don’t know why baby!
    ….
    (Will you tell us, that you’re ok?)
    Dad gone it – baby!
    I say to Michael, what we, we do not matter for them, They Don’t Care About Us.. I am who more gave to him, and I did not want anything material in return. That’s why in the song I just can’t stop loving you , he sings it in Spanish and English. in the link of below, the rehearses for This is it, he says it in Spanish …cuándo no estás, no hay quién me dé los que das tú…. (…when are not you, is no the one who gives me those that you give…?) I am who says to him: Whatever happens, do not let go of my hand, but now I want that it appears: Moonwalk, is registered to my name, but I do not have economic means to claim this copyright, and nobody wants to know anything about this. And Moonwalk is a prove, of everything what it has happened and keeps on happening with Michael, with his work, and with me. Everything is in Michael’s work, he was a genius. And the killers have this work in his hands, a work created in a mystical way; in search of the truth and the love.
    Can you observe, Michael and Ortega. Can you to listen, with attention Michael’s words.
    Michael said to me that Keny Ortega, would be the only friend that he was thinking about having in this work. But seeing this…:

  14. great share, great article, very usefull for me…thank you

  15. I will continue. my voice has to keep on sounding, with my arguments, this is what I have, and what Michael left writing in the poetry of his songs and recorded in the videos. Also, in this time Dad is with me, and I continue the way of the son.
    I know what Michael is thinking in these moments, in this video, his gestures say it, with the rhythm of Whatever Happens, when the end of the song comes. Can anybody transcribe here what says the song in these moments in which Michael accompanies with movements of his head and hands? and while he signs autographs.

  16. [...] http://seeker401.wordpress.com/2011/01/17/bob-chapman-newsletter-jan-152011-slush-fund-of-top-politi… [...]

  17. [...] Bob Chapman Newsletter Jan 15,2011 – Slush fund of top politicians found at Vatican Bank, Obama, C… [...]

  18. [...] Slush fund of top politicians found at Vatican Bank, Obama, Clinton, Bushes Wed, 01/19/2011–Slush fund accounts of major US politicians identified and seized at Vatican Bank (Rome). Connection established with Daniel Dal Bosco RICO indictment, which cites Giancarlo Bruno, Silvio Berlusconi & Ban Ki Moon. On Wednesday 5th January 2011, it emerged that US establishment-related slush fund accounts had been located in, and seized from, the Vatican Bank in Rome. The source of funds for these accounts in almost every instance was found to be the US Treasury. Beneficiaries of the covert Vatican accounts include Barack Obama, Michelle Obama and each of the Obama children, Michelle Obama’s mother, all the Bushes and the Clintons, including Chelsea Clinton, Joe Biden, Timothy Geithner, Janet Napolitano, several US Senators, including Mitch McConnell, several US Congressmen including John Boehner, several US Military Chiefs of Staff, the US Provost Marshal, the US Judge Advocate General, the US Supreme Court Chief Justice, John Roberts, several US Judges, the Pope, and several cardinals. Big money was found in each of the accounts. http://dailypaul.com/node/154751 http://seeker401.wordpress.com/2011/01/17/bob-chapman-newsletter-jan-152011-slush-fund-of-top-politi… [...]

  19. [...] Bob Chapman Newsletter: Slush fund of top politicians found at Vatican Bank, Obama, Clinton, Roberts? Legatus [...]

  20. Oh what a web we weave when we practice to decieve, why does this not suprise me? Welcome to money and Politics. It is not about what the American people want, it is about who can either steal, loot, or plunder the most, is the host.

  21. I would like more information on this. Do you have other links supporting this news articles etc?

  22. Dear Bob: come on Bob…this is huge…much like the captured $134 b in US Treasury bonds confiscated @ the Swiss/Italian border not long ago and the other $100 b confiscated soon after..Why Italy?? there are so many other offshore hidden accounts than the Vatican Bank…more research is needed to flush this one out…SCOTUS Chief Justice Roberts gets a billion $??? I guess that might explain the Citizens United v. FEC decision and that Clarence Thomas might also have issues with his wife’s heritage foundation income/conflict…otherwise I appreciate your views and the thing to watch is the completion of the trans Atlantic fiber optics cable linking NYC and City of London for Market HFT traders…this could be the Black Swan to collapse the equities markets in the not too distant future..regards

    • hi richard..very good post..thomas is speaking at legatus pilgrimage in a weeks time..optic fibre cabling is notorious for fraud..look at tyco and india..

  23. [...] Slush fund of top politicians found at Vatican Bank, Obama, Clinton, Roberts? Legatus split! Follow The Money [...]

  24. [...] The de facto (illegitimate) Supreme Court gave criminals like these bankster the right to bribe elected officials and call it “exercising their first amendment rights”. That is not just a bad decision . . . it is completely insane. It makes one wonder how much money ended up in the accounts of which Supreme Court ‘Judges’. Recently it was reported that a slush fund for Chief Justice Roberts was located in the Vatican Bank. [...]

  25. time of comeback. time to assimilate

    Daniel 12
    The End Times
    1 “At that time Michael, the great prince who protects your people, will arise. There will be a time of distress such as has not happened from the beginning of nations until then. But at that time your people—everyone whose name is found written in the book—will be delivered. 2 Multitudes who sleep in the dust of the earth will awake: some to everlasting life, others to shame and everlasting contempt. 3 Those who are wise[a] will shine like the brightness of the heavens, and those who lead many to righteousness, like the stars for ever and ever. 4 But you, Daniel, roll up and seal the words of the scroll until the time of the end. Many will go here and there to increase knowledge.”

    +++++++

    Apocalypse – Revelation 12:1-18:[3]

    1 And a great sign appeared in heaven: A woman clothed with the sun, and the moon under her feet, and on her head a crown of twelve stars. 2 And being with child, she cried travailing in birth: and was in pain to be delivered. 3 And there was seen another sign in heaven. And behold a great red dragon, having seven heads and ten horns and on his heads seven diadems. 4 And his tail drew the third part of the stars of heaven and cast them to the earth. And the dragon stood before the woman who was ready to be delivered: that, when she should be delivered, he might devour her son. 5 And she brought forth a man child, who was to rule all nations with an iron rod. And her son was taken up to God and to his throne. 6 And the woman fled into the wilderness, where she had a place prepared by God, that there they should feed her, a thousand two hundred sixty days.

    7 And there was a great battle in heaven: Michael +++++++ and his angels fought with the dragon, and the dragon fought, and his angels. 8 And they prevailed not: neither was their place found any more in heaven. 9 And that great dragon was cast out, that old serpent, who is called the devil and Satan, who seduceth the whole world. And he was cast unto the earth: and his angels were thrown down with him. 10 And I heard a loud voice in heaven, saying: Now is come salvation and strength and the kingdom of our God and the power of his Christ: because the accuser of our brethren is cast forth, who accused them before our God day and night. 11 And they overcame him by the blood of the Lamb and by the word of the testimony: and they loved not their lives unto death. 12 Therefore, rejoice, O heavens, and you that dwell therein. Woe to the earth and to the sea, because the devil is come down unto you, having great wrath, knowing that he hath but a short time.

    13 And when the dragon saw that he was cast unto the earth, he persecuted the woman who brought forth the man child. 14 And there were given to the woman two wings of a great eagle, that she might fly into the desert, unto her place, where she is nourished for a time and times, and half a time, from the face of the serpent. 15 And the serpent cast out of his mouth, after the woman, water, as it were a river: that he might cause her to be carried away by the river. 16 And the earth helped the woman: and the earth opened her mouth and swallowed up the river which the dragon cast out of his mouth. 17 And the dragon was angry against the woman: and went to make war with the rest of her seed, who keep the commandments of God and have the testimony of Jesus Christ. 18 And he stood upon the sand of the sea.”

  26. [...] Bob Chapman Newsletter Jan 15,2011 – Slush fund of top politicians …. [...]

  27. [...] Bob Chapman blogged about the issue here, raising some new points (but with no source) [...]

  28. [...] this is a follow up post to this piece: http://seeker401.wordpress.com/2011/01/17/bob-chapman-newsletter-jan-152011-slush-fund-of-top-politi… [...]

  29. [...] Bob Chapman Newsletter Jan 15,2011 – Slush fund of top politicians … [...]

  30. [...] Treasury has been depositing billions of taxpayer dollars into a secret bank account located in the Vatican Bank in Rome, Italy. These deposits have remained secret for years, and would still be, save for a [...]

  31. [...] this is a follow up post to this piece: http://seeker401.wordpress.com/2011/01/17/bob-chapman-newsletter-jan-152011-slush-fund-of-top-politi… [...]

  32. Sorry, but I could not find a picture of Daniel dal Bosco the alleged crook

  33. [...] it is, is a 2011 post from a blog belonging to the recently deceased Bob Chapman reporting on a slush fund at the Vatican Bank in Rome, [...]

  34. This case was voluntarily dismissed within 6 months , meaning complaintents dropped the suit. I read on one report that some of the bonds had also been forged!!

  35. Any updates on this story? Perhaps 3rd party verification of any details?

  36. [...] http://seeker401.wordpress.com/2011/01/17/bob-chapman-newsletter-jan-152011-slush-fund-of-top-politi… <================= January of 2011, Bob Chapman says that secret bank accounts for US AND FOREIGN POLITICIANS WERE FOUND AT THE VATICAN BANK. [...]

  37. Saying is not enough. We need proof of these serious allegations. Attacking the Vatican is a favorite sport among Freemasons. We need to see documents to substantiate those accusations.

  38. […] give you a warm tingling feeling?    Now, what would happen if the hacker were to gain access to their secret bank account numbers, and access codes, at the Vatican bank as well and donate to ethical charities that promote […]

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 958 other followers

