THE SECRET COVENANT

On March 25, 2004, I received an email copy of a document entitled The Secret Covenant. It appeared to be the blueprint for a master conspiracy to dominate the world. The author was anonymous, and the original text, dated June 21, 2002, came from a non-functioning email address.
Nevertheless, it was so convincing that the lady who sent it to me believed it was an authentic message from a member of the Illuminati.

She wrote: Mr. Griffin: Maybe you are already aware of this document from an unknown author but I thought it was worth sending to you just in case. It is so powerful in its statement that you cannot imagine it to be a hoax; anyone with a sane mind will notice that we are already in that world. I just feel it is warning us, but how many will believe it. You and I know that that world is here. What amazes me is that one of the “Illuminattis” is actually warning us.
Please send your comments, M.C. Quebec City
The Secret Covenant follows.

————-

very dark video here..its supposedly an admission by a member of the elite as to what they are doing to us and their ultimate plans..some of it is hard to refute..

401

~ by seeker401 on September 10, 2012.

15 Responses to “THE SECRET COVENANT”

  1. they havent killed david ikie for saying…..reptiles…

  2. i know is t abu and for some of ‘they fiction but this vid sound like they’
    http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0436686/
    watch it and YOU GUYS i know always think :)
    look d irector name but is w orth watch

  3. TURMEL: Secret Covenant of the Illuminati-Annunaki

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e13CqYNSAQA

    Jct: Though some may be discouraged by the thought we’re under “alien” control to “keep their life-spans short” etc.. But there’s no reason our rulers must be alien. Just think of it as the Big Money Slave-Owners talking about their debt slaves and it all fits, except it’s a lot easier to overthrow human than alien conrol! And we are. Alternate interest-free currencies are setting the debt slaves free. Every deal done with underground money means they get no tribute. No interest. Har har har.

    I can’t believe that any superior intelligent civilization hasn’t figured out and beaten the usury mort-gage death-gamble. Imagine how foreclosures on Star Trek Enterprise would impair function with some crew members scrounging for food and shelter. Once the mort-gage kill-or-be-killed imperative is gone by adding the missing chair to your game of financial musical chairs, I cannot imagine them inflicting the death-gamble on inferior civilizations. Superiors want no slaves but allies.

    Usury, interest on money, arises naturally in times of scarcity. If I want recompense for parting with my seeds, I want recompense for parting with my tokens for seeds. Even though the seeds reproduce and the tokens cannot. No, the Biblical “yoke of oppression” isn’t run by aliens, it’s being run by degenerate humans whose instinct against murder has been bred out. But they’re losing their power as the slaves are using timebanks that even the aliens must now provide time to participate.

  4. sorry, gave up on this type of conspiracy theory. I mean, if they poison the air and water to affect us negatively then how to they avoid poisoning themselves and their own? Are we to beleive that “they” only drink pure water and un-contamintated foods? Oh, and then theres the air. Kinda hard to avoid breating all that nasty stuff they are spraying.

    Tell me theres a pill they take everyday that is an antidote…?

    • dont throw the baby out with the bathwater..do the elites kids get jabbed?..no

      they probably do have pure water and uncontaminated food..

  5. Scary stuff if you want to believe it.

  6. it sounds so much like the supposed jewish conspiracy….whats it called? um…..you know….someone will think of it…

  7. Protocols of the Elders of Zion

    ah… now i know what POZ means….;)

  8. CONCLUSION

    http://www.henrymakow.com/morning_post.html

    At present, the world represents the near-consummation of plans laid centuries ago and voiced in The Protocols of the Elders of Zion.

    Democracy is a charade. We are controlled by a satanic cult. The Cabalist bankers own the politicians left and right. Education dumbs us down. The mass media deceives, divides and corrupts. The most popular movie shows children killing each other for the entertainment of the elite.

    We are taught to embrace homosexuality. Cattle need to be neutered and domesticated.

    We can’t even acknowledge our calamity without being “politically incorrect.” It makes us nostalgic for that brief shining moment 90 years ago when the mainstream media could still mention the most pressing issue of all time.

  9. I carry a lifetime, hearing this, now, tells David Ike, and this video, for me it’s nothing new:
    David Icke has long said that there was no ‘Jesus’ and now a major documentary by scholars and researchers concludes that ‘he’ was the invention of the Romans

    But I also, I have a covenant with God. I have said many times that I work for God. And thank God, that I am not alone in this task.
    I’m suffering a lot, but it is part of the covenant, so that the truth will be exposed before the eyes of all. In the eyes of the body, and in the eyes of the heart.
    an example, in our time, without having to go to Roman times: Michael Jackson was killed, but they failed to kill me, and they tried several times, and they endorsed me drugs for mind control, several times, for 30 years, and now they try to kill the soul of the work of Michael more personal:

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r3akt2AksAY&feature=share Michael
    Jackson Death Hoax 2012 : Annie Are You Ok? [information from Spike Lee]
    http://www.youtube.com

    and here Spike L next to Branca: http://youtu.be/3QX7apebWaE

    I’m Annie of Smooth Criminal, and in the video and in print, you can see what are doing the murderers.
    We’ll see what happens with Dangerous, and Invincible, because I am that woman as well, I’m the souI of Michael´s work, and am the woman to whom Michael, wants to make her remember, in This Is It, and tells her: … This is it, I can feel
    I’m the light of the world, this is real
    Feel my song, we can say <<
    And I tell you I feel That Way

    Because I was the person who tells him that Michael Jackson is the light of the world … of our time. I told him the first time I spoke with him many years ago, and the day that started filming for his latest work as an artist, for, This is it. and I, as I'm alive, I say: THIS IS (NOT) IT.

    I accepted the deal, and the deal still has to be completed, God always keeps his word.

    This is what is happening today, as happened with Jesus, and with all the previous works done by Jesus. The murderers take possession of the works others built for goodness, truth and love, and interpret it to the people as it suits them, and so deceive mankind.
    I know that everyone who planned the murder of Michael, and who tried to kill me, they all work for Lucifer. This is the harsh reality that is happening in our world.
    And part of my life, Michael wrote, because I authorized him.
    we are not the chosen, each of us chose, and we accept our fate before coming here, once here, I at least, I reaffirmed my continuity, in this crushing task. Only God knows how I managed to get this far.
    God does not abandon us

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 787 other followers

