Vatican calls for world government and a New World Order

vatican

http://www.activistpost.com/2012/12/vatican-calls-for-world-government-and.html

The leader of the Catholic Church, Pope Benedict XVI, has called for the establishment of World Government and a New World Order.

In a speech made at the Pontifical Council for Justice and Peace on Monday December 3 2012, the Pope called for the “construction of a world community, with a corresponding authority,” to serve the “common good of the human family”.

As a means of defending global peace and justice, the pope’s vision for the establishment of World Government and a New World Order is supposedly not to create a new superpower, but a new governing body that offers to those (politicians) who are responsible for making decisions, criteria for judgment and practical guidelines.

The Pope was quoted as saying:

The proposed body (World Government) would not be a superpower, concentrated in the hands of a few, which would dominate all peoples, exploiting the weakest.

The Pope also described his vision as a “moral force” or moral authority that has the “power to influence in accordance with reason, that is, a participatory authority, limited by law in its jurisdiction.”

These latest remarks made by the Pope and the Catholic Church come as no surprise considering that in 2010 the Catholic Church sought the establishment of a new Central World Bank that would be responsible for regulating the global financial industry and the international money supply.

It was reported that the Vatican sought “a supranational authority” which would have worldwide scope and “universal jurisdiction” to guide and control global economic policies and decisions.

China’s new push for closer ties with Russia, the growing intrusions from the United Nations with regards to control of the Internet and the latest remarks made by the Catholic Church all point to anew world order that will set in stone a path the world may not be able to recover from.

http://www.vatican.va/roman_curia/pontifical_councils/justpeace/index.htm

———–

like i give a fuck what you want benny..you play your role well..but i guess your nazi training helped with all that..

401

~ by seeker401 on December 13, 2012.

14 Responses to “Vatican calls for world government and a New World Order”

  1. Reblogged this on RD Revilo.

  2. ‘the common good’, a concept created by the Vatican / RCC…. it’s real meaning is COMMUNISM, exactly what they claim to always be fighting!
    With the same bloodlines that have destroyed ‘humanity’, calling all of the shots, leading the willing, greedy puppets in governments around the world, like the sick little animals they’ve become. Just ‘whose’ GOOD benefits from it? Sure isn’t the commoners.

    this is just another RERUN of this

    “Rerum Novarum”… because another great industrial revolution calls for the phony ‘church’ to pretend to give a damn about the ‘misery and wretchedness’ of the working class.

    I certainly hope there’s a special place in ‘their hell’ for these criminals.

  3. wow…

  4. Reblogged this on Johnsono ne'Blog'as.

  5. I think you might like my articles.

    The Pope: http://biblicalconnection.wordpress.com/2012/12/12/the-pope-crush-individualism-destroy-free-enterprise-kill-nationalism-and-redistribute-wealth/

    Child Abuse (and the Vatican): http://politicalconnection.wordpress.com/2012/12/04/child-abuse-a-global-tradition-of-the-old-world-order/

    Old World Order: http://politicalconnection.wordpress.com/2012/11/08/global-conspiracy-who-needs-theories-when-history-will-suffice/

    Inquisition Law in the U.S.A.: http://politicalconnection.wordpress.com/2012/11/08/inquisition-law-passed-governments-own-inquisition-program-is-being-questioned/

  6. the prostitute is among the seven hills? the prostitute is among the seven hills

  7. The Seven Hills Could be the seven sisters in the sky?

    seeker, you put it on me hard eh!
    No doubt that everything is connected, both heaven and earth, if not, those of us from heaven, we would not be here, both good as well as bad. And now we are living on earth, and earth history is occurring. For many years, I felt I was not doing the story, but this is very complex and I can not explain writing a few lines, and simply said I wanted to be in this wonderful world, but it was abused, and even though I hurt to see how bad people treated each other, but I wanted to find love here, though I had to be trapped for a long time. my great love had to be here.
    I could just walk out the door of my house to shout the truth, and someone was always trying to silence me. and some trying to kill me. but then someone came, and he was watching my life and he heard me, and really, that person made my words be heard worldwide. and also, it is true that those words are not understood, and now, I’m just to confirm that reality, written and sung throughout the land. Now, me, I have to continue my story on earth, and put my face, the same face that God gave me and I gave a troubadour, that so he used in the scene, he was an angel in heaven, and a human being on earth. And I know that they, those with whom the angel fought, can not kill me now, because I know, who are all of them, because they are among those who wanted to silence me and tried to kill me, and no matter who they are do cosmetic surgery. I know who they are by their thoughts and deeds.

    we are all making history, we all have our own conscience, and dreams, which help us to find the direction to the truth, the purpose of life, and the truth is through love.

    and we should think of God, also that Jesus will return, and we should think about antimatter, and also that there is a giant black hole around which all galaxies expand.

    those who pull the strings of information and knowledge, just tell us what interests them, and incidentally, transform history, at the convenience of their interests.

    what I know of the Pleiades is what my first boyfriend told me: it is a place of passage for some humans in their evolution, and it is inhabited. He told me that a few years before his death, and died in the same way that he had told me, and he died over 28 years ago. he was a very important person in my life, but he did not realize, until that point, my life was already complicated. A senior official of the Catholic Church, also taught him to use hypnosis. well, at least that part of my life is already settled and orderly in my mind, as far as it goes.

    if you raise the dome of St. Peter, the first thing you see are the seven hills, around, and to me the first thing that came to my mind was the revelation, and I shuddered: the Vatican, is in the middle.
    samethings can be very simple, but become very complex.
    love, is the simplest and the most wonderful, but some are not interested in that flourish. money, vanity, and other negative attributes, still dominate the earth and makes it complex.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 978 other followers

